You searched

felon

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
Sort:
  1. Felon Fitness - Book Free Shipping

    Forget the fancy equipment, friendly trainers, and cushy gym. This is a workout courtesy of the Department of… more info

    $26.99
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  2. Felon - Video Free Shipping

    Stephen Dorff (from World Trade Center), Harold Perrinea (from TV'S Lost), Sam Shepard and Val Kilmer lead the… more info

    $16.49
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  3. From Felon to Freedom

    Historical novel of colonial Van Diemen's Land which traces the lives of those who, with great trepidation, landed on a… more info

    $25.00
    + Shipping: $5.00
    Go to shop
  4. Felon

    Stephen Dorff (from World Trade Center) Harold Perrinea (from TV'S Lost) Sam Shepard and Val Kilmer lead the brilliant… more info

    $9.00
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  5. Education of a Felon: A Memoir - Book Free Shipping

    In E"ducation of a Felon," the reigning champion of prison novelists finally tells his own story. The son of an… more info

    $32.99
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  6. I Don't Care about Your Band: What I Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Faux Sensitive Hipsters, Felons, and Other Guys I've - Free Shipping

    Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin BlogIn the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the… more info

    $25.49
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  7. More results from our partners

    From Felon to Freedom

    Historical novel of colonial Van Diemen's Land which traces the lives of those who, with great trepidation, landed on a… more info

    $25.00
    + Shipping: $5.00
    Go to shop

    Seeking Sanctuary

    Seeking Sanctuary explores a curious aspect of premodern English law: the right of felons to shelter in a church or… more info

    $148.40
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Convicted and Condemned

    Through the compelling words of former prisoners, Convicted and Condemned examines the lifelong consequences of a… more info

    $48.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Convicted and Condemned

    Through the compelling words of former prisoners, Convicted and Condemned examines the lifelong consequences of a… more info

    $123.90
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Undisputed Truth

    Philosopher, Broadway headliner, fighter, felon-Mike Tyson has defied stereotypes, expectations, and a lot of… more info

    $23.90
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    From England to France

    At the height of the Middle Ages, a peculiar system of perpetual exile--or abjuration--flourished in western Europe. It… more info

    $35.90
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Iron Ambition - Lessons I've Learned from the Man Who Made Me a Champion

    The key to Mike Tyson’s unprecedented success in the ring and in overcoming the demons that success laid in his path… more info

    $25.50
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    A Bride Most Begrudging

    When Lady Constance Morrow ?nds herself held against her will aboard a ship bound for the American colonies--a ship… more info

    $15.75
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    A Forger's Progress

    The incredible fall, rise and demise of Francis Greenway, Australia's first government architect. A forger and… more info

    $40.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Hiding from Humanity

    Should laws about sex and pornography be based on social conventions about what is disgusting? Should felons be… more info

    $64.25
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    The Little Book of Tom of Finland

    Stop, in the name of love!Tom's take on policemen and criminalsTom's taste for police officers and felons-and for… more info

    $15.25
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Out Of Order

    Hear about the judge who got busted for selling crack? What about the judge who released from jail a felon who then… more info

    $54.75
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Capturing A Colton

    The most lethal Colton is out for revenge Real-estate tycoon Declan Sinclair has a score to settle with on-the-run… more info

    $10.95
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    King and Maxwell

    Michelle had chased many things in her life. As a track star and later Olympic rower, she had constantly pitted herself… more info

    $15.35
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Three to Get Deadly

    Stephanie Plum’s fast becoming the most unpopular woman in New Jersey. Even her own mother can’t love her for taking on… more info

    $14.95
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Visions of Sugar Plums

    It’s five days before Christmas and things are not looking merry for Fugitive Apprehension Agent Stephanie Plum. She… more info

    $10.50
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Morgan's Run

    It was one of the greatest human experiments ever undertaken: to populate an unknown land with the criminal, the… more info

    $17.95
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Assata Taught Me

    Fanuco's taking English lessons from the only American he knows. The thing is, she's the FBI's most wanted woman and… more info

    $23.99
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Iron Ambition

    The key to Mike Tyson's unprecedented success in the ring and in overcoming the demons that success laid in his path… more info

    $25.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Ned Kelly

    Love him or loathe him, Ned Kelly has been at the heart of Australian culture and identity since he and his gang were… more info

    $20.90
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    The Girl Who Stole Stockings - The True Story of Susannah Noon and the Women of the Convict Ship Friends

    On 8th April 1811 the ship Friends sailed from England carrying 101 female convicts bound for the penal colony of New… more info

    $26.90
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    The Brethren

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThey call themselves the Brethren: three disgraced former judges doing time in a Florida… more info

    $16.90
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    The Groom Says Yes

    He had a noose around his neck and a price on his head... Sabrina Davidson, dutiful daughter, avowed spinster, thought… more info

    $10.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Sandman Mystery Theatre Book 3

    The long awaited re-cut collection of the graphic novel series featuring Matt Wagner's acclaimed reimagination of the… more info

    $49.25
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    The Texas Ranger's Family / Texas Rebels

    The Texas Ranger's Family - Rebecca WintersTexas Ranger Kit Saunders won't let any harm come to Natalie Harris on his… more info

    $14.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    House Of Nails

    A TOP-TEN NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN INSTANT CLASSIC OF HUSTLE AND EXCESS ...Tough, straight, upsetting, and… more info

    $25.75
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    The Job

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERHe's a charming con man and she's a dedicated FBI agent, and they're about to drive each other… more info

    $14.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Iron Ambition

    The story of the relationship between the most devastating heavyweight boxer in history and the mentor who made him.The… more info

    $37.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Eighteenth-Century Criminal Transportation

    This is the first major study of the convict in the Atlantic world of the eighteenth century. It concentrates on the… more info

    $208.50
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    Ned Kelly - The Story of Australia's Most Notorious Legend

    Love him or loathe him, Ned Kelly has been at the heart of Australian culture and identity since he and his gang were… more info

    $26.95
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Devonshire Scream

    The New York Times bestselling author of Ming Tea Murder serves up heists, homicides, and herbal blends in the latest… more info

    $11.85
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Notorious Nineteen

    bestselling author Janet Evanovich s Stephanie Plum novels are: irresistible (“Houston Chronicle”), stunning… more info

    $13.35
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    Tales from the German Underworld

    Through the means of four powerful and extraordinary narratives from the nineteenth-century German underworld, this… more info

    $41.75
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop

    The Law is a White Dog

    Abused dogs, prisoners tortured in Guantanamo and supermax facilities, or slaves killed by the state--all are deprived… more info

    $42.90
    + Shipping: $6.50
    Go to shop
Back to top

Best Misc Books Deals


Connect
Getprice compares prices across all of your favourite products Australia-wide, covering all major cities including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.
Getprice compares prices across Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.