Choose a Category
You searched

felon

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
Sort:
Stephen Dorff (from World Trade Center), Harold Perrinea (from TV'S Lost), Sam Shepard and Val Kilmer lead the… more info
$14.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Forget the fancy equipment, friendly trainers, and cushy gym. This is a workout courtesy of the Department of… more info
$27.20
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Val Kilmer (Columbus Day, Conspiracy), Stephen Dorff (Black Water Transit, World Trade Center), Harold Perrineau, Jr.… more info
$10.07
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Historical novel of colonial Van Diemen's Land which traces the lives of those who, with great trepidation, landed on a… more info
$25.00
+ Shipping: $5.00
Go to shop
Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin BlogIn the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the… more info
$22.00
FREE shipping
Go to shop
In E"ducation of a Felon," the reigning champion of prison novelists finally tells his own story. The son of an… more info
$31.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
More results from our partners
Historical novel of colonial Van Diemen's Land which traces the lives of those who, with great trepidation, landed on a… more info
$25.00
+ Shipping: $5.00
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Felon : Paperback : University of California Press : 9780520060166 : 0520060164 : 01 Dec… more info
$46.53
FREE shipping
Go to shop
In this book there is a description of the journey by the First fleet to a new land in order to create an established… more info
$26.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Education of a Felon : Paperback : St. Martin's Griffin : 9780312280765 : 0312280769 : 18 Aug… more info
$22.70
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Felon Fitness : Paperback : Adams Media Corporation : 9781440526596 : 1440526591 : 15 Oct… more info
$21.47
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Through the compelling words of former prisoners, Convicted and Condemned examines the lifelong consequences of a… more info
$46.25
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Through the compelling words of former prisoners, Convicted and Condemned examines the lifelong consequences of a… more info
$111.50
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Philosopher, Broadway headliner, fighter, felon-Mike Tyson has defied stereotypes, expectations, and a lot of… more info
$26.75
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
At the height of the Middle Ages, a peculiar system of perpetual exile--or abjuration--flourished in western Europe. It… more info
$35.90
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
The incredible fall, rise and demise of Francis Greenway, Australia's first government architect. A forger and… more info
$40.50
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Should laws about sex and pornography be based on social conventions about what is disgusting? Should felons be… more info
$63.40
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Stop, in the name of love!Tom's take on policemen and criminalsTom's taste for police officers and felons-and for… more info
$11.25
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Hear about the judge who got busted for selling crack? What about the judge who released from jail a felon who then… more info
$54.75
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Love him or loathe him, Ned Kelly has been at the heart of Australian culture and identity since he and his gang were… more info
$20.90
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Dr. Mark Sloan is the inquisitive physician with a knack for solving mysteries. Aiding his police detective son, Dr.… more info
$29.97
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Proven techniques from the world's most famous police negotiator turned business consultant As chief negotiator for the… more info
$31.71
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Love him or loathe him, Ned Kelly has been at the heart of Australian culture and identity since he and his gang were… more info
$26.95
+ Shipping
Go to shop
The New York Times bestselling author of Ming Tea Murder serves up heists, homicides, and herbal blends in the latest… more info
$11.85
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Settlers in the frontier West were often easy prey for criminals. Policing efforts were scattered at best and often… more info
$68.40
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Moll Flanders : Paperback : Oxford University Press : 9780192805355 : 0192805355 : 15 Apr… more info
$12.25
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Michelle had chased many things in her life. As a track star and later Olympic rower, she had constantly pitted herself… more info
$11.75
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
When devastating news shatters the life of six-year-old Harvey, she finds herself in the care of a veteran social… more info
$25.75
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Confession : Paperback : Random House LCC US : 9780440422952 : 0440422957 : 14 Mar 2011 :… more info
$14.06
FREE shipping
Go to shop
The Reagan family continues to serve and protect the streets of New York in the fifth tumultuous season of Blue Bloods.… more info
$24.97
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Meg Elginbrodde, a young war widow, receives photographs that suggest her husband is still alive so she enlists the… more info
$16.95
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
The key to Mike Tyson's unprecedented success in the ring and in overcoming the demons that success laid in his path… more info
$37.50
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
The key to Mike Tyson's unprecedented success in the ring and in overcoming the demons that success laid in his path… more info
$26.75
+ Shipping: $6.50
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Attack of the Invisible Cats : Paperback : Capstone Press : 9781404868472 : 140486847X : 01… more info
$8.23
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Traitor's Blood : Paperback : Felony & Mayhem : 9781934609187 : 1934609188 : 01 Jan 2009 :… more info
$21.51
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : The Brethren : Paperback : Island : 9780440236672 : 0440236673 : 01 Jan 2001 : They call… more info
$10.73
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Undisputed Truth : Paperback : Plume Books : 9780142181218 : 0142181218 : 28 Oct 2014 :… more info
$26.85
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Osborn: Evil Incarnate : Paperback : Marvel Comics : 9780785151753 : 0785151753 : 15 Jun 2011… more info
$23.42
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Taming the Beast : Paperback : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform : 9781503025707 :… more info
$28.82
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Free Delivery Worldwide : Hiding from Humanity : Paperback : Princeton University Press : 9780691126258 : 0691126259 :… more info
$53.71
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Back to top