You searched

the tudors

Showing 1 - 40 of 73 results
Sort:
This title, first published in 1979, was ground-breaking in its exploration of the understudied area of the Tudor law… more info
$185.47
FREE shipping
Jasper, Earl of Pembroke, Duke of Bedford, brother and uncle of kings, was a central figure in the Wars of the Roses,… more info
$55.47
FREE shipping
"Alison Weir is one of our best popular historians and one, moreover, with an impressive scholarly pedigree in Tudor… more info
16%
Off
$20.95
+ Shipping: $6.95
This fascinating portrait of an often isolated dynasty and their struggles for survival in a dangerous and volatile age… more info
82%
Off
$12.50
+ Shipping: $6.95
The Boleyn Inheritance (Tudor Series #5) by Philippa Gregory Only from Mighty Ape more info
$17.99
+ Shipping: $4.90
The Other Boleyn Girl (Tudor Series #1) by Philippa Gregory Only from Mighty Ape more info
$13.99
+ Shipping: $4.90
The Tudors DVD box set includes all 4 seasons of this epic award winning show.Golden Globe Award winning Jonathan Rhys… more info
$74.95
+ Shipping
The Tudors Season 2 Blu Ray from DVDLand.Focusing on the early years of King Henry VIII's reign, The Tudors looks at… more info
$26.95
+ Shipping
The riveting story of the sex scandal that threatened the life of the young Elizabeth Tudor, and whose outcome was… more info
$44.99
FREE shipping
November, 1558: Elizabeth I has ascended the throne but the first days of her reign are already fraught with turmoil,… more info
$19.99
FREE shipping
In the wake of the execution of Anne Boleyn, King Henry VIII marries Jane Seymour, his third wife and the woman… more info
$22.00
FREE shipping
Passion, ambition, and treachery collide in this compelling drama series about the early years of King Henry VIII's… more info
$25.47
FREE shipping
Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Henry Cavill, and special guest Joely Richardson star in the thrilling final season of The… more info
$26.48
FREE shipping
Keep your friends close, your enemies closer, and your family closest of all...Orphaned at the age of eight, Lady… more info
$10.97
FREE shipping
In the second season of the sexy TV sensation The Tudors, Henry (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) is finally free to marry Anne… more info
$26.48
FREE shipping
When a man leaves his wife for another woman, passion flares and anger erupts. But when the man is a King, his… more info
$22.00
FREE shipping
The book provides 36 patterns and full step-by-step instructions, detailed diagrams and photographs that show the… more info
$48.75
FREE shipping
You can learn a lot from what archaeologists and historians have uncovered about the past, but what would the people… more info
$25.04
FREE shipping
Passion, ambition, and treachery collide in this compelling drama series about the early years of King Henry VIII's… more info
$22.00
FREE shipping
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Tudor England is the first encyclopedia devoted entirely to the study of the Tudor… more info
$141.85
FREE shipping
AQA approved. Enhance and expand your students' knowledge and understanding of their AQA breadth study through expert… more info
$88.19
FREE shipping
In this second edition, as well as incorporating the most recent research, Professor Loades has reworked his text to… more info
$103.11
FREE shipping
Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, "The Virgin s Spy "is award-winning author Laura Andersen s… more info
$25.09
FREE shipping
AS TEMPESTUOUS AS THE TUDOR MONARCHS THEMSELVES, THE SECRETS OF THE TUDOR COURT SERIES HAS BEEN CALLED "RIVETING"… more info
$38.58
FREE shipping
This superbly illustrated book provides a fascinating insight into the costumes and fabrics of the Tudor and Stuart… more info
$69.16
FREE shipping
One of a series of books that will transport the reader to different eras of London's history. You will experience the… more info
$13.66
FREE shipping
The Tudor period (1485 to 1603) marks in the minds of many the emergence of an English national identity. Defined by… more info
$55.72
FREE shipping
Ka, the time-travelling cat, has disappeared, leaving just one clue - a word on Topher's computer screen: R*iche… more info
$16.17
FREE shipping
One woman holds the key to England's most glorious empire in this intimate retelling of the launch of the Tudor… more info
$24.11
FREE shipping
Readers can discover all the foul facts about the TERRIBLE TUDORS, including why Henry VIII thought he'd married a… more info
$13.96
FREE shipping
England Under the Stuarts is an undisputed classic account of England in the years between 1603 and 1714, charting… more info
$58.86
FREE shipping
Acclaimed historian G. J. Meyer provides a fresh look at the fabled Tudor dynasty—and some of the most enigmatic… more info
$31.88
FREE shipping
No period in British history has more resonance and mystery today than the sixteenth century. "New Worlds, Lost Worlds"… more info
$29.72
FREE shipping
Providing core coverage of English history from the emergence of the Tudor dynasty during the Wars of the Roses through… more info
$69.79
FREE shipping
The era of the Tudors was one of danger, intrigue, conspiracy, and, above all, spies.Summer 1553: A time of danger and… more info
$25.01
FREE shipping
This entertaining guide covers the period from 1485 to 1603, exploring the life and times of everyday people (from… more info
$32.53
FREE shipping
The political and military history of the sixteenth century is well known, and much written about, but what of the… more info
$20.73
FREE shipping
An investigation of the history of Britain under the early Tudors from Henry VII to Mary. It gives students an insight… more info
$117.58
FREE shipping
A valuable sourcebook for costume designers, dressmakers and those involved in historical reenactments, this book… more info
$38.00
FREE shipping
Back to top