You searched

the tudors

Showing 1 - 40 of 109 results
Sort:
Ever wondered what Anne Boleyn's favourite tipple was or which pies Henry VIII gorged on to go from a 32-inch to a… more info
$29.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
The Other Tudor Princess brings to life the story of Margaret Douglas, a shadowy and mysterious character in Tudor… more info
$27.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
"Alison Weir is one of our best popular historians and one, moreover, with an impressive scholarly pedigree in Tudor… more info
25%
Off
$18.75
+ Shipping: $6.95
Go to shop
Foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir is writing six stunning novels about the Six Queens of Henry VIII drawing on… more info
35%
Off
$14.95
+ Shipping: $6.95
Go to shop
Twenty seven years into his reign, Henry VIII (Jonathan Rhys Meyers) is at the height of his powers. Shortly after the… more info
$23.39
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Tudors, The Season 1-4 - DVD Only from Done Dirt Cheap DVD more info
$74.95
+ Shipping
Go to shop
On the morning of August 22, 1485, in fields several miles from Bosworth, two armies faced each other, ready for… more info
$26.05
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Passion, ambition, and treachery collide in this compelling drama series about the early years of King Henry VIII’s… more info
$79.00
+ Shipping: $9.90
Go to shop
Follow Tracy Borman, the UKs leading authority on the Tudor period, as she explores the private lives, loves and… more info
$29.95
+ Shipping: $9.90
Go to shop
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, the True Queen by Alison Weir Only from Mighty Ape more info
$24.99
+ Shipping: $4.90
Go to shop
The Private Lives Of The Tudors - DVD Only from Mighty Ape more info
$24.99
+ Shipping: $4.90
Go to shop
The Tudors DVD box set includes all 4 seasons of this epic award winning show.Golden Globe Award winning Jonathan Rhys… more info
$74.95
+ Shipping
Go to shop
Tudors Season 2 DVD from DVDLand.Focusing on the early years of King Henry VIII's reign, The Tudors looks at the… more info
$23.95
+ Shipping
Go to shop
True or false?The Tudors had their own Ice Age!Tudor children drank beerElizabeth I was killed by her make-upAnne… more info
$16.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
KATHERINE OF ARAGON: THE TRUE QUEEN is the first in a spellbinding six novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Alison… more info
$22.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
No period in British history has more resonance and mystery today than the sixteenth century. "New Worlds, Lost Worlds"… more info
$29.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Recent research has revealed new information about the Welsh Tudor mathematician, Robert Recorde who invented the… more info
$42.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
The era of the Tudors was one of danger, intrigue, conspiracy, and, above all, spies.Summer 1553: A time of danger and… more info
$30.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
One woman holds the key to England's most glorious empire in this intimate retelling of the launch of the Tudor… more info
$24.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Readers can discover all the foul facts about the TERRIBLE TUDORS, including why Henry VIII thought he'd married a… more info
$14.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Covering the 118 year period of Tudor rule, from 1485 until 1603, this book explores the origins of the Tudor dynasty… more info
$20.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
A valuable sourcebook for costume designers, dressmakers and those involved in historical reenactments, this book… more info
$33.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
The Supernatural in Tudor and Stuart England reflects upon the boundaries between the natural and the otherworldly in… more info
$56.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, "The Virgin s War "is award-winning author Laura Andersen s… more info
$26.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Providing core coverage of English history from the emergence of the Tudor dynasty during the Wars of the Roses through… more info
$61.48
FREE shipping
Go to shop
A beautifully illustrated volume on the Tudor-style house, a keystone in American interiors and architecture. Since its… more info
$82.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
From the bloody Wars of the Roses to Queen Elizabeth I's iconic rule, the Tudor Dynasty was a period of sex, scandal,… more info
$28.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
England Under the Stuarts is an undisputed classic account of England in the years between 1603 and 1714, charting… more info
$52.66
FREE shipping
Go to shop
RANSOM BRIDE Once a galley slave, now a Venetian merchant prince, Lorenzo Santorini has sworn revenge on his captor and… more info
$12.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of The Lost Tudor Princess, is the… more info
$28.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Jasper, Earl of Pembroke, Duke of Bedford, brother and uncle of kings, was a central figure in the Wars of the Roses,… more info
$50.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
From the bestselling author of Horrible Histories...Every day, hapless hopefuls travel to dirty and dangerous Tudor… more info
$12.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
This seminal period of British history is a far-off world in which poverty, violence and superstition went hand-in-hand… more info
$54.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
1421: Henry V and his young bride, Catherine de Valois, are blessed with the birth of a son - but their happiness is… more info
$25.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
In the wake of the execution of Anne Boleyn, King Henry VIII marries Jane Seymour, his third wife and the woman… more info
$26.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Keep your friends close, your enemies closer, and your family closest of all...Orphaned at the age of eight, Lady… more info
$11.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Tudor England is the first encyclopedia devoted entirely to the study of the Tudor… more info
$149.49
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Robert Recorde was the first person to write an original book on arithmetic in English, rather than the then-standard… more info
$131.99
FREE shipping
Go to shop
Back to top