This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang
A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling Into Place. Janie andMicah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been ever since elementary school, when Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah thought he knew about his best friend is colored with doubt. Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances surrounding Janie's disappearance in an astonishing second novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay Asher.About the AuthorAmy Zhang was born in China, grew up in Wisconsin, and currently lives in New York State....    
show more
+ Shipping: $6.95
$15.95
Similar Offers
Sony CD Hi-5 All The Best
Hi-5 are just the best! And when it comes to a pop group that are this great you need all their best more info
$11.00
+ Shipping: $5.50
Book Kumon Algebra: Workbook II
If you haven't heard of the Kumon method, now's the time to prick up your ears. The Kumon method, ba more info
$13.00
+ Shipping: $5.50
Babycupcakes Classic Nappy Cake Gift Set, Pink
Shop now at Zanui.com.au, Australia's online destination for furniture & homewares. Now get $10* OFF more info
$69.95
+ Shipping: $8.95
Babycupcakes Top To Toe Gift Bouquet, Green
Shop now at Zanui.com.au, Australia's online destination for furniture & homewares. Now get $10* OFF more info
$64.95
+ Shipping: $8.95
Starbright by Maureen Garth
Driven by the desire to help her three-year-old daughter settle down into a peaceful night's sleep, more info
$22.90
+ Shipping: $6.95
When I'm Feeling Angry by Trace Moroney
A series of four beautifully produced picture books that discuss different emotional concepts for yo more info
$10.80
+ Shipping: $6.95
Sophie and Friends
Sophie and Friends is a touch and feel board book that helps encourage your child's early learning a more info
$14.95
+ Shipping: $9.95
Sophie the Giraffe: First Words
Your baby will love finding Sophie the Giraffe's toys, food, and other everyday objects in Sophie la more info
$12.95
+ Shipping: $9.95
Learn to read with Dog in the Fog
Helps children learning to read 3-letter or CVC (consonant-vowel-consonant) words more info
$8.95
+ Shipping
My First Picture Atlas 2008 edition
An impressive first atlas divided into continents, it shows countries, flags, maps & animals. Would more info
$9.95
+ Shipping