This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang
A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling Into Place. Janie andMicah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been ever since elementary school, when Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship-as long as no one finds out about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah thought he knew about his best friend is colored with doubt. Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances surrounding Janie's disappearance in an astonishing second novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay Asher.About the AuthorAmy Zhang was born in China, grew up in Wisconsin, and currently lives in New York State....    
show more
+ Shipping: $6.95
$16.75
Similar Offers
The Rise of Nine by Pittacus Lore
Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. T more info
$14.25
+ Shipping: $6.95
The War of the Worlds by H G Wells
London, England. At the dawn of the twentieth century, the most significant event in human history h more info
$14.90
+ Shipping: $6.95
Double Dork Diaries by Rachel Renee Russell
A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring the first two books in the bestselling DORK DIARIES more info
$16.90
+ Shipping: $6.95
Everything I Need to Know I Learned from a Little Golden Book by Diane Muldrow
A humorous 'guide to life' for grown-ups!One day, Diane Muldrow, a longtime editor of the iconic Lit more info
$12.50
+ Shipping: $6.95
Starbright by Maureen Garth
Driven by the desire to help her three-year-old daughter settle down into a peaceful night's sleep, more info
$22.25
+ Shipping: $6.95
Alice-Miranda in Japan by Jacqueline Harvey
Travel, treasure and trickery in bustling Tokyo. When Alice-Miranda, Millie and Jacinta travel to Ja more info
$14.25
+ Shipping: $6.95
11 by James Phelan
13 books. 13 nightmares. 1 destiny. Are you one of them? This is it. My nightmares have finally come more info
$12.50
+ Shipping: $6.95
The Snail and the Whale by Julia Donaldson
The thrilling tale of a tiny snail and a great big grey-blue humpback whale...One tiny snail longs t more info
$12.75
+ Shipping: $6.95
Animalia by Graeme Base
Animalia is a book like no other. Abounding with fanciful, gorgeously detailed art, it is an alphabe more info
$11.90
+ Shipping: $6.95
Tremendous Tractors by Tony Mitton
Fun animal farmers show readers how their crops are planted and harvested using tractors, trailers, more info
$10.25
+ Shipping: $6.95