prouds jewellers engagement rings - Compare Cheap prouds jewellers engagement rings Prices & Save on shopping in Australia
You searched

prouds jewellers engagement rings

Showing 1 - 20 of 621 results
Sort:
  1. Round White Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold

    Round White Moissanite Solitaire Engagement Ring

    40%
    Off
    $369.00
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  2. Embellished Gold Adjustable Ring With Jewels

    This embellished gold ring with jewels is vintage and elegant. The jewels are inlaid in the classic gold, and are the perfect classic accessory for any outfit. This handcrafted ring makes a great gift for that special someone.Size: Adjustable

    $9.90
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  3. ASOS Pack of 4 Silver Jewel Rings - Silver

    Ring by ASOS Collection, Pack of four, Silver-tone finish, Faux-crystal detail, Set on a slim smooth shank, 80% Zinc, 20% Glass. Score a wardrobe win no matter the dress code with our ASOS Collection own-label collection. From polished prom to the after party, our London-based design team scour the globe to nail your new-season fashion goals with need-right-now dresses, outerwear, shoes and denim in the coolest shapes and fits.

    33%
    Off
    $8.00
    + Shipping: $5.00
    Go to shop
  4. ASOS CURVE Statement Jewel Ring - Gold

    Plus-size ring by ASOS CURVE, Gold-tone finish, Statement jewel embellishment, Set on a slim shank. Say goodbye to awkward-fitting plus-size fashion with our ASOS CURVE collection. Giving shout-outs to denim, occasionwear and jumpsuits, our London-based design team nail your new-season fashion goals with new shapes and fits for (UK) sizes 18-30. Work longline tunics and simple shift dresses Monday to Friday, or prep for the party in maxi lengths.

    $16.00
    + Shipping: $5.00
    Go to shop
  5. Luxury Engagement Ring Box wood white w/LED for Wedding

    This gorgeous high gloss ring display box features white wood finishing with bright white LED light that dramatically highlights and enhances diamonds and gemstone rings, as well as top Quality beige Leatherette Interior to showcase both small and large rings, this ring box is a must have item for Engagement or Wedding use.

    11%
    Off
    $49.95
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  6. Engagement Ring Box display Wedding black / wlanut / Mahogany (Colour: Walnut)

    This gorgeous high gloss ring display box features high gloss wood finishing as well as top Quality beige Leatherette Interior to showcase both small and large rings, this ring box is a must have item for Engagement or Wedding use.

    17%
    Off
    $29.95
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  7. 6mm BEADED STERLING SILVER CHARM BRACELET Will you Marry Me Engagement Ring

    6mm BEADED STERLING SILVER CHARM BRACELET Will you Marry Me Engagement RingTHE BRACELETThe semi precious beaded bracelets are available in colors: red jade, blue jade, lime green jade, pink jade, hematite and reconstructed turquoiseBRACELET DETAILS:Bead: semi precious beads Bead size; approx 6mm Bracelet size: Stretch Bracelet to fit average wrist size Child / Teenager 15cm – 18cmCHARM DETAILSMetal: sterling silver Size: approx 9mm wide in size Clasp: each charm will come with a clip on charm attachement and can be easily cliped on and off your bracelet.Please Note; additional charms can be purchased from the All clip on charms and popular charm additions categories Please Always Check All Measurements for size!

    $45.00
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  8. PASTICHE STERLING SILVER CZ ENGAGEMENT RING HOOKED ON CLIP CHARM PENDANT QC058CZ

    PASTICHE STERLING SILVER CZ ENGAGEMENT RING HOOKED ON CLIP CHARM PENDANT The Charm is approx 15mm wide x 23mm in height The charm is a 3 dimensional design The hook on lobster clasp is 11mm Please Always Check All Measurements for Size!

    $46.00
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  9. Golden Emerald Flower Burst Belly Bar - Mixed Jewel Flower Burst Belly Ring

    This sensational gold plated belly button ring features a mixture of gems that deliver a burst of colour. The fixed fancy navel ring has an aurora borealis center that leads to emerald paved petals and an edging of crystal clear paved flower tips. The t

    $13.90
    + Shipping: $2.00
    Go to shop
  10. Rose Gold Pacific Gem Belly Bars - Comfortable Classic Belly Rings with Prog Set Jewels

    You're viewing a sensational Balinese take on the classic pronged barbell, this basic style belly ring has been finished with a luminous ocean green gemstone. The belly bar is comprised of 316L surgical steel with 14K rose gold plating. Simply stunning!

    $11.90
    + Shipping: $2.00
    Go to shop
  11. Engagement & Wedding Rings 3/E: The Definitive Buying Guide for People in Love - Book Free Shipping

    An indispensable resource on how to select, buy, and enjoy the perfect ring, this revised editions includes new colour photos and features the latest trends and artistry in ring design. Also included are up-to-date diamond price charts to help buyers really know what they are paying for.

    $30.49
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
  12. L'objet Three Ring Tri-Coloured Napkin Jewels Set 4pce

    True beauty is not easy to find, nor is it easy to create. L'Objet achieves excellence in homeware design by creating a range of Mediterranean-inspired products that have an impossible beauty and sense of luxury. Made by skilled artisans using the finest materials available, L'Objet's pieces truly are objets d'art - somewhere between functional pieces, and tremendous artworks. "With this ring" takes on a whole new meaning with L'Objet's Three Ring Napkin Jewels Set - a gorgeous conglomeration of precious metal plating and white Swarovski crystals. Each trio of linked rings sparkles with gorgeous brightness in either gold, rose gold or platinum plating. Three Ring Tri-Coloured Napkin Jewels Set features: Made from gold, rose gold and platinum plated metals. Adorned with Swarovski crystals. Trio of rings are interlinked to form a single napkin ring. Presented as a set of four in a L'Objet gift box. Diameter: 5cm.

    10%
    Off
    $260.00
    + Shipping: $5.50
    Go to shop
  13. L'objet Jewelled Butterfly Napkin Ring Set 4pce

    True beauty is not easy to find, nor is it easy to create. L'Objet achieves excellence in homeware design by creating a range of Mediterranean-inspired products that have an impossible beauty and sense of luxury. Made by skilled artisans using the finest materials available, L'Objet's pieces truly are objets d'art - somewhere between functional pieces, and tremendous artworks. Full of romance and whimsy, these Jewelled Butterfly Napkin Rings will bring a springtime air to any dining experience. Meticulously crafted by hand, each butterfly is set with genuine Swarovski gemstones, and platinum plated for a luxe appointment for your table. Jewelled Butterfly Napkin Ring Set features: Made by hand. Platinum plated, and set with Swarovski crystals. Presented as a set of four in a L'Objet gift box. Dimensions: 6cm (w) x 5cm (h).

    47%
    Off
    $143.00
    + Shipping: $5.50
    Go to shop
  14. The Invisible Ring : Black Jewels : Book 4 : USA Edition by Anne Bishop

    In this stand-alone novel, set in the world of "The Black Jewels Trilogy", a notorious queen purchases Jared, a Red Jewel Warlord, in an auction and makes him a pleasure slave. Jared fears he will share the fate of her other slaves, but Gray Lady may not be what she seems.

    31%
    Off
    $12.50
    + Shipping: $6.95
    Go to shop
  15. Cinderella Jewel Rings Pack of 18

    Every little girl loves Cinderella!The story of Cinders is a disney classic, loved by all girls, young and old alike. These Cinderella Jewel Rins x 18 are perfect to pop into the loot bags for your party goers. Assorted designs and colours depicting Cinderella. Make your little ones day with this dazzling range of Cinderella party accessories and table ware, everything from party blowers, table decorations, birthday cake candles and so much more.Item Includes: Jewel Rings x 18.

    $9.99
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  16. Wilton Engagement Rings 12 Pkg Silver 1006 115

    Wilton-Favor Accents: Engagement Rings. It Is The Details That Make The Party And These Rings Are The Perfect Accent To Any Bridal Shower Or Bachelorette Party. Each One Has A Crystal Rhinestone On A Silver Band And Measures 3/4 Inch In Diameter. This Package Contains Twelve Rings. Imported.

    $12.95
    + Shipping: $4.77
    Go to shop
  17. Shimmer & Shine Jewel Rings

    Shimmer & Shine Jewel Rings Favors Adjustable Child Size Assorted Designs Pack of 18

    $9.00
    + Shipping
    Go to shop
  18. More results from our partners

    The Jeweller's Wife - A compelling tale of love, war and temptation

    An epic tale of passion and betrayal, that moves through the turbulence of war to 1960s’ London and is sure to appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore.1938. As England awaits the outbreak of war, Juliet Winterton journeys from the Mediterranean to the Essex countryside to begin her life as the beautiful young wife of a London jeweller.But beneath her husband’s intelligence and ambition, lies a cruel and ruthless man. And when dashing politician Gillis Sinclair comes to stay at Marsh Court, Juliet is drawn to his irresistible charm.So begins a passionate affair that will have consequences far beyond anything Juliet imagines. For Gillis Sinclair is hiding a dark secret and, as the next generation of Wintertons grows up, Juliet fears that they, too, will be tainted by the past…

    $16.75
    + Shipping
    Go to shop

    The Jeweller's Wife by Judith Lennox

    Free Delivery Worldwide : The Jeweller's Wife : Paperback : Headline Publishing Group : 9781472223678 : 1472223675 : 08 Nov 2016 : Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, and are sure to appeal to readers of Kate Morton and Dinah Jeffries.

    $14.49
    FREE shipping
    Go to shop
Back to top

Recently Viewed Rings


Connect
Getprice compares prices across all of your favourite products Australia-wide, covering all major cities including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.
Getprice compares prices across Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.