Children's Books breaking and entering blu From Zanui | Compare Prices & Save on shopping in Australia
Showing 1 - 24 of 5,783 results for

Children's Books breaking and entering blu From Zanui

Sort:
  1. In this Hinkler Seek and Find Fairy Book you can help Princess Sabina get ready for the ball by searching for hidden objects on every page. This book comes with a charm bracelet and features a sparkly glitter cover for hours of endless fun.
    $9.99
    + Shipping
  2. In this Hinkler Seek and Find Fairy Book you can help Fairy Jasmine plan the perfect party by searching for hidden objects on every page. This book comes with a charm bracelet and features a sparkly glitter cover for hours of endless fun.
    $9.99
    + Shipping
  3. "Nightlights" is a book of stories to read to children, but stories with a difference. Encouraging a child to meditate might at first seem silly but it actually can bring enormous benefits to children. It can calm their anxieties , build their self esteem , teach the values of quietness and thoughtfulness and help them grow as indivisuals. This book is designed for parents to use with any child between 4 and 8 . Reading the stories aloud , we draw the child into wonderful adventures which fire their imagination. The meditations are focused on helping children release their worries , believe in themselves and trust in the world around them. It's a collection of twenty interactive meditation stories that have bene specially written to calm and relax your child at bedtime, while at the same time engaging and stimulating his or her imagination. These stories also help children in many other important ways. They help them to focus their minds and develop their powers of concentration and visualization, as well as learn more about emotions and feelings. Although not meditations in the strict sense, they are a good preparation for learning real meditation later on. They also foster imagination and creativity, help children deal with theiranxieties, and help them take their first steps towards developing their own unique identity.In the Introduction, Civardi provides techniques to help parents develop their out-loud reading skills, shows how to create the right mood, and gives practical advice on how to talk with your child about what he or she has just heard. After each story, there is a brief list of affirmations which help to settle the message in the minds of both parent and child.
    $26.95
    + Shipping: $10.95
  4. Meditation and visualisation, if approached in an inventive and appealing manner, bring enormous benefits to children. It can calm their anxieties, build their self-esteem, unlock their imagination, and teach them quietness and thoughtfulness.This book, designed for parents to use with any child between the ages of 4 and 8, is a collection of 20 narrative-based meditations. Reading the stories aloud, we draw the child into adventures which fire their imagination. In this way we help the child focus their minds, release their worries, believe in themselves and trust in the world around them.All the stories sensitively tackle difficult challenges facing small children, such as how to cope with disappointment, how to make good decisions, how to deal with anxieties and how to banish boredom. Each of the meditations is both enjoyable, as a fantasy, and effective, like a gentle hand smoothing wrinkles from tiny furrowed brows.
    $26.95
    + Shipping: $10.95
  5. Join amateur Sherlock Holmes, Violet Remy-Robinson as she tries to track down a stolen mummy in this second novel in a delightful detective series that’s perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’s Wells & Wong mysteries!When Violet’s cousin Agnes and her Aunt Mathilde arrive from Cairo, Violet is delighted. Aunt Mathilde is a professor of Ancient Egyptology and has discovered a mummy that may be the key to revealing the secret location of Queen Nefertiti’s tomb. Violet can’t wait to find out more! So when the precious mummy is stolen from the British Museum, it’s a disaster. Who has managed to pull off this crime right under the security guards’ noses and where is the mummy now? It’s up to Violet and the gang to save the day! Beautifully designed and filled with gorgeous two-color illustrations throughout, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colorful characters that make up her world.About the AuthorHarriet Whitehorn grew up in London, where she still lives with her husband and three daughters. She has studied at Reading University, the Architectural Association and The Victoria and Albert Museum and has always worked in building conservation. She currently works for English Heritage. Violet and the Pearl of the Orient was her first children’s book and the first in a series, followed by Violet and the Hidden Treasure, and Violet and the Smugglers.About the IllustratorBecka Moor studied illustration in the North of Wales at Glyndwr University. She has since moved back home to Manchester where she works under the strict supervision of two very mischievous cats, doodling away and drinking far too much coffee.
    $12.50
    + Shipping: $6.95
    (17% Off)
  6. Find Holly's lost wand in this colourful search-and-find book, packed with over 200 things to spot. Princess Holly loses her wand and it's up to her and Ben Elf to find it, in a search-and-find book that takes you all over the Little Kingdom!
    $10.90
    + Shipping: $6.95
    (16% Off)
  7. Use eco-blocks to learn about pets and other small animals as you put together six fun images! Read the book and learn about the habits and secrets of friendly pets and animals. Listen to the canary chirp, see how the dog loves to eat and the cat and the rabbit are good companions. Learn all there is to know about these nice pets and other animals. This product is FSC Certified.Author: Simon Miller
    $28.99
    FREE shipping
  8. The Lamaze Bella The Bunny Hide And Seek Book has a surprise on every page - even the cover! Loveable character Bella's sitting in her flower pot on the front, tethered so she won't get lost. As parent and baby explore every page, here leaps Bella onto the page, helping them find the peek-a-boo holes. There's a squeaker that squeaks and lots of colourful, textured material to make the pages easy to grasp and turn. Lamaze Link loop lets you hook your book along for the journey: attaches to pushchairs, strollers, play pens and more for fun on-the-go. Age recommendation: 6m+. Dimensions: 17 x 17 x 3cm.
    $27.49
    FREE shipping
  9. Jeff Leatham. A genius floral artist and designer taking the phrase "flower power" to new heights. Amongst celebrities, hotels, fashion and interior designers, Jeff Leatham is the florist to call for an extravagant arrangement of blooms that will not only inspire awe, but leave an impression in people's memories, too. Showcased within the gorgeous black and red tome Jeff Leatham: Visionary Floral Art and Design is six years worth of Jeff's work, from the grandest of weddings to the most impressive table art. These breath-taking, living artworks are a collision of colour and luxurious style - the sort that will inspire the creative at heart, sending a message that creative floral design can transform any space. Jeff Leatham: Visionary Floral Art and Design features: Hard cover, 271 pages. Stunning photography covering six years' worth of Jeff Leatham's astonishing work. Includes installation and destination arrangements, weddings and ceremonies, table art and Jeff's work at the Four Seasons Hotel George V. Full of inspiration for your own home and gatherings. Dimensions: 25cm (w) x 31cm (h).
    $68.00
    + Shipping: $5.50
    (24% Off)
  10. Some of the greatest monuments mankind has ever built can be found within Italy - including the Colosseum, the Santa Maria del Fiore cathedral, the Tower of Pisa and the Trevi Fountain, to name just a few. But beyond these popular tourist sights, there's much more rich Italian architecture to discover. With its 3,000 year history and various cultural influences - from Etruscan to Roman, Gothic and Rococo - Italy's endless array of private palaces, castles and villas are a true sight to behold. Italian Splendour is a almost like house tour transformed into a book, allowing you an inside and close-up look at some of Italy's most splendid, historic and beautiful structures. From feudal hillside castles to resplendent Venetian salons and heavenly gardens, this exceptionally photographed tome will have you pining to visit Italy as soon as possible, if only to experience these exquisite places first-hand. Italian Splendour: Palaces, Castles and Villas features: Hard cover, 420 pages. Exquisite photographs by Roberto Schezen. A look at Italy's greatest private villas, castles and palaces, as well as urban palazzi and more. Dimensions: 24cm (w) x 24cm (h).
    $72.00
    + Shipping: $5.50
    (24% Off)
  11. Eve is staying with her grandmother and her only choice in playmate is Oscar, the boy from next door. The lure of the forbidden attic in her Nan’s house proves too much for Eve and Oscar and they sneak upstairs to explore. When Eve finds a small crystal figurine of a unicorn it acts as a portal into another world. Eve and Oscar find themselves in the desert of Panthor where unicorns are now enslaved, land turned to desert and people forced to become desert nomads. How can Eve and Oscar survive in a land where panthers and people communicate and where an evil king has complete control of every living being? More importantly, how will they ever get home again?
    $12.50
    + Shipping
  12. Grug, that unforgettable hero of the Australian bush, began life at the top of the native Burrawang tree. Join him on a new adventure with his imaginary friend!
    $5.95
    + Shipping
  13. Charlie and Lola: My First Ever and Best Story Collection Only from Mighty Ape
    $24.99
    + Shipping: $4.90
  14. Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom: Gaston's Messy Cave Storybook Only from Mighty Ape
    $6.99
    + Shipping: $4.90
  15. Meet Max - the mighty kitten and New York Times bestseller. When Max meets Bird, Max thinks he'd like to be friends with Bird. He would also like to chase Bird and maybe eat him as a tasty snack. But that's not what friendship is all about . . ....
    $29.99
    FREE shipping
  16. The Glump lives alone in his cave in the wood, wishing he could come out and dance with the Peebles. But nearby there's a peeble who wishes she could be quiet and thoughtful - like a glump. When they meet, it turns out they have a lot to teach each...
    $14.99
    FREE shipping
  17. Shop now at Zanui.com.au, Australia's online destination for furniture & homewares. Now get $10* OFF your next purchase when you Sign Up to our newsletter. Stay tuned for latest home decor trends & exclusive offers.
    $19.95
    + Shipping: $10.97
  18. Shop now at Zanui.com.au, Australia's online destination for furniture & homewares. Now get $10* OFF your next purchase when you Sign Up to our newsletter. Stay tuned for latest home decor trends & exclusive offers.
    $19.95
    + Shipping: $10.97
  19. Includes 25 reward stickers & a certificate!
    $5.00
    + Shipping
  20. A jigsaw and book boxset in an under-the-sea theme. A full colour, 100 piece puzzle as illustrated by Gareth Lucas along with a 24-page picture puzzle book in which kids can discover an array of colourful creatures beneath the waves. For ages 4+. Written
    $19.99
    + Shipping: $9.95
Back to top

Recently Viewed Children's Books


Connect
Getprice compares prices across all of your favourite products Australia-wide, covering all major cities including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.
Getprice compares prices across Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.