Comic Books mad new york city | Best Prices in Australia | GetPrice
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 results for

Comic Books mad new york city

Sort:
  1. A diverse and vibrant explosion of graphic fantastica exploring different cultures, perspectives, and worlds.
    + Shipping
  2. The battle has been fought, and won-but at what cost? As Laura and Gabby attempt to move on with their lives, Wolverine’s past seems destined to catch up with her, and wreak havoc. Logan’s legacy has cast a long shadow, how can Laura hope to step out of it? COLLECTING: ALL-NEW WOLVERINE 7-12
    + Shipping
  3. From the Usual Gang of Idiots comes Totally Useless MAD!
    + Shipping
  4. One of MAD s original Usual Gang of Idiots, Wally Wood specialized in illustrated parodes of science fiction and war stories, as well as slick Hollywood films, all written by Harvey Kurtzman. This new title collects all his work from the original 23 issues of the MAD comic book, including hilarious takes on Superman, Batman, Little Orphan Annie, Flash Gordon, Prince Valiant, Julius Caesar, and movies like The Wild One, The Caine Mutiny and On the Waterfront. Collects stories from MAD #1-23.
    + Shipping
  5. One of MAD s original Usual Gang of Idiots, Bill Elder may have been MAD s most versatile artist, able to mimic any other artist s style while still retaining his own chicken fat approach to cartooning. This new title collects all his work from the original 23 issues of the MAD comic book, all written by Harvey Kurtzman, including hilarious takes on Sherlock Holmes, Frankenstein, Wonder Woman, Archie Comics, Popeye, Mickey Mouse, the Shadow, Dragnet and much more. Collects stories from MAD #1-23.
    + Shipping
  6. George Miller, Nico Lathouris and Mark Sexton are writing four prelude stories that follow leading characters Nux, Immortan Joe, Furiosa, and a two-part story about Mad Max. Nico Lathouris serves as a co-writer on the film while Mark Sexton serves as storyboard and concept artist for Mad Max- Fury Road. Interior artists working on these projects include Riccardo Burchielli, Leandro Fernandez, Tristan Jones and Mark Sexton, while covers will be illustrated by Tommy Lee Edwards. Collects MAD MAX- FURY ROAD- NUX & IMMORTAN JOE #1, MAD MAX- FURY ROAD- FURIOSA #1, and MAD MAX- FURY ROAD- MAD MAX #1-2.
    + Shipping
  7. One of MAD s original Usual Gang of Idiots, Jack Davis specialized in illustrated parodies of horror and western stories, all written by Harvey Kurtzman. This new title collects all his work from the original 23 issues of the MAD comic book, including hilarious takes on The Lone Ranger, Alice in Wonderland, movies High Noon and The Barefoot Countessa, TV game show What s My Line, plus an adaptation of the poem Casey at the Bat and much more. Collects stories from MAD #1-23.
    + Shipping
  8. A fun-packed badass graphic novel adventure by YouTube sensation, ComedyShortsGamer, for fans of The Sidemen and DanTDM. IT WAS ONLY MEANT TO BE A PRANK VIDEO… But now DEJI (AKA ComedyShortsGamer) has unleashed the forces of evil in Beijing’s Forbidden City. Armed with nothing more than bravado and a talking dog, Deji must return a stolen dragon goblet to the tomb of the mighty Emperor before dawn, or face the end of the world! Standing in his way are gangs of triads, wild dog statues brought to life and skeleton ghosts, not to mention his startling ability to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory. But if Deji is going to survive the night he must triumph over his greatest foe of all, his brother, KSI. Can Deji overcome years of being a slacker and become a kung fu hero to save a world? Join him on his hilarious quest to prove to his parents that a lifetime playing Tekken wasn’t a waste of time.
    + Shipping
  9. Snow falls on Seattle as its mayoral race heats up with a rash of murders that implicate a deadly archer. As a city wonders what’s become of its Emerald Archer, Green Arrow and Black Canary race to rule out their prime suspect- Emiko Queen. DC Universe Rebirth continues with this fresh take on GREEN ARROW from horror novelist Benjamin Percy! Collects GREEN ARROW #12-17. Rebirth honors the richest history in comics, while continuing to look towards the future. These are the most innovative and modern stories featuring the world’s greatest superheroes, told by some of the finest storytellers in the business.a Honoring the past, protecting our present, and looking towards the future, this is the next chapter in the ongoing saga of the DC Universe. The legacy continues.
    + Shipping
  10. In this new Astro City collection, the spotlight falls on Quarrel andCrackerjack as they face a real crisis: What does an aging crimefighter dowhen time starts to take its toll? Plus, a look into Quarrel’s origins—and theend of the line for one of Astro City’s most stalwart heroes. And what’s atalking gorilla to do when he’s always wanted to be a drummer in a rock and rollband? That’s right, he goes to Astro City. But from there, well, things arenever all that simple. Kurt Busiek’s critically acclaimed series continues herein Astro City Vol. 12. Collects issues #18-21 and #23-24.
    + Shipping
Back to top

Recently Viewed Comic Books


Connect
Getprice compares prices across all of your favourite products Australia-wide, covering all major cities including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.
Getprice compares prices across Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.