Compare Mitsubishi MSZEF50VE2BKIT Air Conditioner prices in Australia & Save

Mitsubishi MSZEF50VE2BKIT Air Conditioner

Compare prices

Mitsubishi Electric Black Signature Series 5.0kW Cooling and 5.8kW Heating Reverse Cycle Split Inverter Air Conditioner is a wall-mounted system that blends energy efficiency with a sophisticated, streamlined design. Combining an impressively low power consumption with a quiet, yet powerful performance, units have a distinctively styled front panel that not only looks appealing, but also helps to make cleaning of the unit easier and now Wifi Capable. The MSZEF50VE2BKIT is equipped with nano platinum filter. This filter incorporates nanometre-sized platinum-ceramic particles that generate stable antibacterial and deodorising effects.

TypeSplit System
Heating Capacity5000 Watt
Cooling Capacity5800 Watt
HPNo info
BTUNo info

Compare Mitsubishi MSZEF50VE2BKIT Air Conditioner prices from 1 retailer


Product Details



  1. Mitsubishi 5.0kW Signature Series Split System MSZEF50VE2BKIT

    5.0kW Cooling capacity 5.8kW Heating capacity Quiet operation - 28dB WiFi Capable - (Optional WiFi Kit) Elegant and stylish design DC Inverter motor Nano-platinum filter Weekly timer Running Current: 16Amps Dimenisons of Indoor Unit: H299mm x W895mm x D195mm Dimenions of Outdoor Unit: H880mm x W840mm x D330mm 5 Year Manufacturers Warrantystip_tags

    Appliance Warehouse

Here's some more information about this product

  • The Mitsubishi MSZEF50VE2BKIT Air Conditioner was added to the Air Conditioners category in January 2018.
  • The lowest price Getprice has found for the Mitsubishi MSZEF50VE2BKIT Air Conditioner in Australia is $1,568.00 from Appliance Warehouse.
  • na
  • Getprice provides impartial price comparison information to help you get the best deals year-round and Australia-wide.
Getprice compares prices across all of your favourite products Australia-wide, covering all major cities including Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.
Getprice compares prices across Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra and Brisbane.